top of page

Summer Time


Summer Time

As we all know summer is half way over. Many are in the middle of vacations and many are just about to start. Being a writer I write from my passion. Stories that are close to my heart. There are times that I would love to hear from you as a reader what things interest you. Tell me why you read, where you read and the times you do. For me it helps to understand my readers and see if I can add a story that might be interesting to you as a reader. I really want to hear from you and to see if the stories I do write are interesting, but also I try to write with a message inside of it. One that speaks to me and drives me to reach out and create it hoping that I have created a story that is not only interesting, but is filled with love, hope, passion and some moments that ( OMG I didn't see that coming.) As we each enjoy the long summer nights please take care of your self and those that you love. Be safe and happing reading.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page